Runners takig part in our recent 5km Race Team Vs Blarney Kilara Óg - MHL Champions '15 U21 Hurlers V Clyda '15 Kilworth GAA Players 5km Race Scór na nÓg 1967
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
BANDON EDGE INTERMEDIATES IN THRILLING ENCOUNTER
PIHC QF – Kilworth 1-18 Bandon 2-17 Saturday night saw our intermediate hurlers take to the pitch in Pairc Uí Rinn for the second time in two weeks to take on Bandon in the quarter final of this year’s Cork County Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship. These two sides met in round three of this competition last year where Bandon came out on top and Kilworth were looking to turn that around last Saturday. However they say goals win matches and the two that Bandon scored in the opening half of this game proved to be crucial doing the necessary damage in what was a thrilling encounter...

A

22/08/2016

5
11
12
25


Lotto Jackpot 3,250 No Winner: Numbers drawn 5, 11, 12 & 22. Lucky Dips Will Hennessey, Emma Condon, Jacinta McCormack and Marie Keating. Next week's jackpot 3,400
Kilworth County Champions...
07/04/2014

Saturday 13th August, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 17 vs Kilworth 1 - 18 Quarter-Final
Sunday 31st July, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Valley Rovers 0 - 16 vs Kilworth 1 - 14 Round 3
Thursday 21st July, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 1 - 17 vs Meelin 0 - 12 Round 9
Friday 24th June, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Kilworth 1 - 16 vs Kanturk 0 - 16 Round 2B
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fermoy 3 - 16 vs Kilworth 4 - 11 Round 1
Tuesday 17th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Tracton 0 - 11 vs Kilworth 1 - 12 Round 10
Wednesday 11th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 2 - 11 vs Cloyne 1 - 13 Round 6
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Blarney 1 - 16 vs Kilworth 1 - 14 Round 5
Tuesday 05th April, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 0 - 13 vs Ballinhassig 1 - 12 Round 4
Sunday 27th March, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Charleville 0 - 16 vs Kilworth 0 - 9 Round 3
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 1 - 15 vs Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 Round 2
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 11 vs Kilworth 3 - 11 Round 1